NZ Samoa Trade & Investment Commission

Executive Committee

PositionCompany/OrganizationEmail Contact
Chair
Frank Poching Chair 3 Seven Group info@nzstic.co.nz
Vice Chairman
Stuart Fraser Natural Sugars stuart@naturalsugars.co.nz
Executives
Stuart Fraser NZ Natural Sugars
Timo Alefaio Electropar PLP New Zealand
Fonoti Lafita’i I. Fuata’i Samoa Consulate Office samoa@tradeconsulate.co.nz
Michael Greenslade Pacific Islands Trade & Investment Comm. michael.g@pacifictradeinvest.co.nz
Laura Kiel-Hall Samoa Business Network info@samoabusinessnetwork.org
Ashwin Lal British American Tobacco Ashwin_lal@bat.com
Phil Macquarie Safe T Factors Ltd
David Wong-Tung Pacific 28 davidwongtung@yahoo.com
Ex Officio
Peter Lund Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade (Ex Officio) peter.lund@mfat.govt.nz
Graeme Solloway New Zealand Trade & Enterprise Graeme.solloway@nzte.govt.nz
Secretarial & Accounting
Christine Connon Auckland Chamber of Commerce cconnon@chamber.co.nz
Jon Su Auckland Chamber of Commerce jsu@chamber.co.nz


Company Members

3 Seven Group
Alrite International
ANZ Bank New Zealand Ltd
Auckland Council
BEST Pacific
British American Tobacco (NZ) Ltd
Cargo Connect Pacific Ltd
Electric Art
Electropar New Zealand
Fexco Pacific
Fletcher Construction Co Ltd
Industry Skills Limited
Johnny Appleseed Holdings Ltd
Mena International Limited
Natural Sugars NZ Ltd
New Zealand Trade & Enterprise
Oceania Communications 2000
Pacific 28 Ltd
Pacific Cooperation Foundation
Pacific Direct Line
Pacific Engineering Projects Ltd
Pacific Trade & Invest
Palu Aviation Services
Pacific Forum Line
Ricoh South Pacific
Skills International
Solardocz
South Seas Logistics (NZ) Limited
Taylor Built
Teleconsult Ltd
The Wine Portfolio
Walker Community Architects
Samoa Business Network