Executive Committee


Position                                 Company/Organisation          
Frank Poching 3 Seven Group
Vice Chairman  
Stuart Fraser Natural Sugars
Timo Alefaio  Electropar PLP New Zealand
Fonoti Lafita’i I. Fuata’i  Samoa Consulate Office
Laura Kiel-Hall  Samoa Business Network
Ashwin Lal  British American Tobacco
Phil Macquarie  Safe T Factors Ltd
Craig Strong Pacific Cooperation Foundation 
Manuel Valdez Pacific Trade Invest
David Wong-Tung  Pacific 28
 Ex Officio  
Georgina Roberts  Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade 
Graeme Solloway  New Zealand Trade & Enterprise
 Secretarial & Accounting  
Christine Connon  Auckland Chamber of Commerce
Joanne Lim  Auckland Chamber of Commerce