Executive Committee


Position                                 Company/Organisation          
Frank Po Ching 3 Seven Group
Vice Chairman  
Bridget Dennis SKills International Ltd
Arthur Anae  
Timo Alefaio  Scarab Systems Ltd
Magele Mauiliu Magele  Samoa Trade Commissioner
Don Mann Pacific Cooperation Foundation 
Manuel Valdez Pacific Trade Invest
David Wong-Tung  Pacific 28
 Ex Officio  
   Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade 
   New Zealand Trade & Enterprise
 Secretarial & Accounting  
Christine Connon  Auckland Chamber of Commerce
Joanne Lim  Auckland Chamber of Commerce